Baby AxeGirl/Boy [???]

So if you all recall, once apon a few blogs ago, I wrote about my Pregnancy Angst. 

I was seriously worried I wouldn’t be able to get pregnant and all that.

Well, lately I have been feeling so sick. 

I wake up, my stomach hurts, my head hurts, and I just feel down right crumby. 

I woke up yesterday with a sore throat and had a great deal of  nausea. I drank some water and went about my day. 

However, all day long I felt fatigued, nauseous, my head pounded, and my sore throat only got worse.

This morning I woke up with swollen lymph nodes in my neck, morning sickness and fatigue. 

So, here I am writing to tell you all, that Tuesday I am taking an at home pregnancy test and I have an appointment for the fourth of October to see the doctor for some blood work and possibly and ultra sound. 

I am so excited! 

We might have a baby AxeGirl/Boy 😀

 

Image

Leave a Reply

